Next up!

While live appearances are still on hold due to COVID-19, I hope you will consider joining me for virtual workshops and presentations. If you are a school, synagogue or cultural institution, please visit the menu of virtual programs below for information. I would love to work with you to help provide enriching programs for your community! 

And as is the case for so many touring musicians today, we have lost much of our income due to COVID-19. If you've found yourself on this page and appreciate the work I do, I hope you will consider leaving me a tip below. I'm offering free music throughout this website (just click on the music tab above and choose any album!), as well as free concerts online (through Facebook and Instagram). I love my fans and I so appreciate your support during this time!

Leave a tip!

Enter the amount you wish to donate

$

The minimum tip is $0.00

In cart Not available Out of stock

---

What's Next:

Sunday, March 7th
3pm ET (12pm PT, 22:00 Israel, 23:00 Istanbul)
A musical tribute to Flory Jagoda
with guest artists live from across the globe
Free with Zoom registration below

----

Sunday, March 21
A Passover Cook & Sing!
3pm ET (12pm PT, 22:00 Israel, 23:00 Istanbul)

Learn how to make Sephardic macaroons and
sing some classic Ladino Passover songs 
Free with Zoom registration below

Join our mailing list for the latest news